DROID BLOG: Artists / Team, Droid Behavior, Droid Recordings, Media

Droid European Tour / Fall 2013

This year’s European Tour includes a full Droid showcase at Berghain in Berlin as well as the international debut of the Interface series during ADE week in Amsterdam.


Drumcell / Truncate / Raíz / Luis FLores / DJ Hyperactive


Wed, 02 Oct 2013 – Drumcell
Gotec CLub, KARLSRUHE, GERMANY

Fri, 04 Oct 2013 – Truncate
AUM Presents, BIRMINGHAM, UK

Sat, 05 Oct 2013 – Drumcell
Factory, Milano, Italy

Sat, 05 Oct 2013 – Drumcell / Raíz / Luis FLores / DJ Hyperactive
Berghain, BERLIN, GERMANY

Sat, 05 Oct 2013 – Truncate
Dude Club, MILANO, ITALY

Fri, 11 Oct 2013 – Truncate
Lehman Club, STUTTGART, GERMANY

Fri, 11 Oct 2013 – Raíz
Einhundertzwanzi, ESSEN, GERMANY

Sat, 12 Oct 2013 – Truncate
Berghain, BERLIN, GERMANY

Fri, 18 Oct 2013 – Drumcell / Truncate / Raíz / Luis FLores / DJ Hyperactive
Interface 44, AMSTERDAM, NL

Fri, 25 Oct 2013 – Drumcell
Ego Ton, FRANKFURT, GERMANY

Sat, 26 Oct 2013 – Raíz
Mutate, DUBLIN, IRELAND

Thurs, 31 Oct 2013 – Drumcell
Lehman Club, STUTTGART, GERMANY

Thurs, 31 Oct 2013 – Truncate
Affekt Club, Frosinone, Italy

Sat, 02 Nov 2013 – Drumcell
Raumstation, St. Gallen, Switzerland


Selected Media:

Bookmark and Share

Comment on “Droid European Tour / Fall 2013”

Leave a Reply:

Name (*required):
Mail (will not be published *required):
Website:
Comment (*required):
XHTML You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>
*