DROID BLOG: Droid Behavior, Media

D-Node 175: Falko Brocksieper | Sub Static + Treibstoff

Sub Static label boss Falko Brocksieper curates this week’s D-Node mix ahead of his upcoming Album “Shortcake Strategy.” The mix showcases Falko’s current and classic influences with tracks from Neil Landstrumm, Barker and Baumecker, WK7, as well as two tracks from the “Shortcake Strategy” LP.

“Shortcake Strategy” is due to be released on Treibstoff this month.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download | See Other Podcasts

Fabio della Torre – In Your Eyes (Bosconi)
Dacido & Meta – Eruption (Fluxus)
Neil Landstrumm – Tidal Wave Emulation (Tresor)
Falko Brocksieper – Reverse Engineering (Treibstoff)
Bigfoot – All The Way In (Eukatech)
Barker & Baumecker – Schlang Bang (Ostgut Ton)
Perc – Pure & Simple / Perc’s RZ Dub (Sleaze Records)
D’Marc Cantu – Try Me (MOS)
Bambounou – Mass (50 Weapons)
Robert Hood – Minus / Falko’s edit (Tresor)
Falko Brocksieper – Hoboken (Treibstoff)
Alex Cortex – R-Byte / Falko’s edit (Killekill)
Voiski – Ad Infinitum (Construct Reform)
Jonas Kopp – Anklad (Krill Music)
Shifted – Lexis (Mote Evolver)
WK7 – Higher Power (Power House)

Selected Media:

Bookmark and Share

One Response to “D-Node 175: Falko Brocksieper | Sub Static + Treibstoff”

Leave a Reply:

Name (*required):
Mail (will not be published *required):
Comment (*required):
XHTML You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>