DROID BLOG: Artists / Team, Droid Behavior, Droid Recordings, Media

DROID EUROPEAN TOUR / FALL 2011

The second Droid European Tour of 2011 comes during the fall season. Individual dates for Drumcell, Audio Injection and Raíz have been announced from the end of September to the end of October with appearances in Brussels, Amsterdam (ADE), Malta, Greece, France, London, Berlin and all over Germany. Full Schedule Below.


Sat, 24 Sept 2011 – Drumcell
Ruhestörung goes W!LD at TBA Stuttgart, Germany

Fri, 30 Sept 2011 – Drumcell
Unknown at TBA Plauen, Germany

Sat, 01 Oct 2011 – Drumcell
Unknown at TBA Athens, Greece

Fri, 07 Oct 2011 – Drumcell
CLR Showcase at Loop38 Geneva, Switzerland

Sat, 08 Oct 2011 – Drumcell
Unknown at Unknown

Fri, 14 Oct 2011 – Drumcell
Unknown at TBA Wuppertal, Germany

Sat, 15 Oct 2011 – Drumcell vs Audio Injection
Droid Behavior Showcase at TBA Malta, Malta

Thu, 20 Oct 2011 – Audio Injection
ADE Special at TBA Amsterdam, NL

Fri, 21 Oct 2011 – Raíz
Silent Steps Night at M-Bia Berlin, Germany

Fri, 21 Oct 2011 – Audio Injection
Hard Minimal at TBA Marseilles, France

Sat, 22 Oct 2011 – Raíz
Raiz Night at KultuurKaffee Brussels, Belgium

Sat, 22 Oct 2011 – Audio Injection
Audio Injection at Coma London, UK

Sun, 23 Oct 2011 – Raíz
Unknown at TBA Amsterdam, NL

Fri, 28 Oct 2011 – Raíz
Unknown at KTV Berlin / Germany

Sat, 29 Oct 2011 – Raíz
Afterburner at U60311 / Frankfurt, Germany


Selected Media:

Pulse Podcast 038 Raíz (live at Berghain) by Raíz

Drumcell + Audio Injection Live @ BERGHAIN 2011 by drumcell

Bookmark and Share

One Response to “DROID EUROPEAN TOUR / FALL 2011”

  • Renizzle says:

    muy chingon

  • Leave a Reply:

    Name (*required):
    Mail (will not be published *required):
    Website:
    Comment (*required):
    XHTML You can use these tags:
    <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>
    *